Small Talk

posted in: Blog | 0

Small Talk, Pastell, 20×20 cm © 2014, Astrid Volquardsen A small talk between the crew members of the containership and a pilot member before they take off again. This painting will be shown at the gallery chaco in Hamburg next … Read More

Routine Job (II)

posted in: Blog | 3

Routine-Job (II), Pastell, 20×20 cm © 2014, Astrid Volquardsen On a calm day without strong winds and waves this looks lie routine. But who knows: maybe it’s a beginner in front of all those joy sticks. This painting is at … Read More

Routine job

posted in: Blog | 0

Routine Job, Pastel,13×13cm, © Astrid Volquardsen 2014 Sometimes this looks like a routine but I don’t think that it ever is. If you’re interested to purchase this painting please send me an email: a.volquardsen@pastellbilder.de ( 180.- Euros, with a mat … Read More

Chug Chug

posted in: Blog | 2

After all the sketches from France it’s back to my paintings from my hometown. Tuck Tuck, Pastel, 13×13cm, © Astrid Volquardsen 2014   When I look at this painting I always seem to hear the chug chug noise of this … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 16

Small Talk

eingetragen in: Blog | 0

Small Talk, Pastell, 20×20 cm © 2014, Astrid Volquardsen Ein Small Talk zwischen der Besatzung des Pilotbootes und einem Matrosen des Containerschiffes, bevor es weitergeht. Dieses Bild wird auch ab nächster Woche in der Galerie Chaco in Hamburg zu sehen … Weiterlesen

Routine Job (II)

eingetragen in: Blog | 3

Routine-Job (II), Pastel, 20×20 cm © 2014, Astrid Volquardsen Bei ruhigem Wetter wirken die Einsätze der Schlepper eher unaufgeregt und routiniert. Aber wer weiß das schon immer so genau. Vielleicht sitzt ja auch ein Anfänger hinter den Knüppeln und schwitz, … Weiterlesen

Routine Job

eingetragen in: Blog | 0

Routine Job, Pastell 13×13cm, © Astrid Volquardsen 2014   Manchmal scheint es, das es sich tatsächlich um einen Routinejob handelt. Obwohl ich mir das eigentlich nicht wirklich vorstellen kann. Dieses Bild kann über meinen Onlineshop erworben werden oder eine Mail … Weiterlesen

Tuck Tuck

eingetragen in: Blog | 2

Nach den Frankreich Skizzen wende ich mich nun wieder meiner Heimat zu. Tuck Tuck, Pastell 13×13cm, © Astrid Volquardsen 2014   Irgendwie verbinde ich mit diesem Bild das Geräusch von Tuckern, obwohl ich ehrlich gesagt gar nicht weiß, wie es … Weiterlesen

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 16